» Willkommen auf AMD Overclocking «

Benni64bit
offline


OC Newbie
13 Jahre dabei !

AMD Athlon 64
2000 MHz @ 2400 MHz
51°C mit 1.65 Volt


Das ist mein System

3000+ 64bit NewCastle Sokle 754

GigabytK8VT800

2 mal 512 DDR 400 Kingston PC3200 Cl3 184-pin

Geforce 6800 Club 3d

Sata SAMSUNG 7200 u/min

350 Watt netzteil

habe es auf 220 FSB laufen multi 10 =2200

Kann man noch mehr rausholen mit anderen einstellugen?? Softwere oder so habe da nicht so die ahnung

Danke für jede mühe:thumb:

Beiträge gesamt: 66 | Durchschnitt: 0 Postings pro Tag
Registrierung: Sep. 2004 | Dabei seit: 4839 Tagen | Erstellt: 19:05 am 13. Sep. 2004
Benni64bit
offline


OC Newbie
13 Jahre dabei !

AMD Athlon 64
2000 MHz @ 2400 MHz
51°C mit 1.65 Volt


:noidea:Kann keiner helfen????:noidea::blubb:

Beiträge gesamt: 66 | Durchschnitt: 0 Postings pro Tag
Registrierung: Sep. 2004 | Dabei seit: 4839 Tagen | Erstellt: 19:40 am 13. Sep. 2004
austi
offline



OC God
14 Jahre dabei !

AMD Athlon 64 Sempron
1800 MHz @ 2250 MHz
40°C mit 1.4 Volt


also wenns ichs richtig sehe hat dein Board den KT800 und hat kein AGP / PCI Fix. Insofern dürfte das schon das Ende der Fahnenstange sein, da deine GRaka irgendwann aussteigt.
Experimentieren ohne lästigen Neustart kann man z.B. mit Clockgenerator für den "FSB" und Crystal CPU ID für die Spannungen, dann muß man net immer neustarten.


A64 Sempron 3100+ E6 @2250Mhz, Biostar N1, 1x1024MB Samsung-UCCC @250 @3-4-3-8-1T, 250GB Samsung SATA-II, Sapphire X1300 @600/840 (450/250)

Beiträge gesamt: 2283 | Durchschnitt: 0 Postings pro Tag
Registrierung: Mai 2003 | Dabei seit: 5331 Tagen | Erstellt: 21:57 am 13. Sep. 2004
Benni64bit
offline


OC Newbie
13 Jahre dabei !

AMD Athlon 64
2000 MHz @ 2400 MHz
51°C mit 1.65 Volt


Kann mir hier wer weiterhelfen????

First off, we found that we had to bring our DDR400 ram back down to stock on this particular board. Even with Kingston and Corsair DDR500 samples, we could not get the memory bus to scale 1:1 as I had wished. That said, the tweaked out stock DDR400 speeds did not hold us back at all on the single memory controller as is pointed out by our benchmarks.

Locking the PCI/AGP bus was a must as mentioned earlier. Also, the HyperTransport bus scales with the FSB, and there is no "lock" for it. You can however change the multiplier of the HT bus. We set the HT bus at a "3" giving us a 3*245. This is a little below stock speeds but you notice for gaming it did not impact us. Note also that the actual BIOS setting we used shows "600" and not "3" (3 x stock 200 = 600). Just be aware as it might be a bit confusing at first as you are not truly setting the HT bus speed, but rather the multiplier the HT bus uses to get that speed.

CPU core voltage, or VCore, also needed some adjusting. We were running ours at 1.75v as set in the BIOS, but our voltage monitors were showing VCore more in the neighborhood of 1.8v. While we did not have to go this high with this particular CPU, we decided to run all of our benchmarks and stability testing at 1.8v in order to see if it caused us any issues. After weeks of testing at this voltage, we have not had any issues and the CPU has been running under 130F at full load.

Lastly, cooling has to be taken into consideration. Certainly when running voltages this high over the spec 1.5v, you want to make sure you are dumping as much heat as possible off your CPU. We used both water and air cooling. A stock Koolance Exos system was used as well as an Akasa Silver Mountain HSF from Plycon along with a high CFM fan. Keep in mind that mounting our heatsink was not stock, but we wanted to show you that "left over" AthlonXP cooling was plenty sufficient for what we were doing. Quite frankly, I think we could have used a lot less cooling and still be just fine with our OC, but I did not want to burn up our setup in the middle of testing. Better safe than sorry.

Dort wird was erzählt von 3*245 (3 x stock 200 = 600) wo kann man das einstellen???

und was heisst stepping? ich habe stepping 0 habe gesehen das wer stepping 8 hat wo kann ich dieses einstellen was bringt oder verändert es?


Beiträge gesamt: 66 | Durchschnitt: 0 Postings pro Tag
Registrierung: Sep. 2004 | Dabei seit: 4839 Tagen | Erstellt: 14:50 am 14. Sep. 2004
Beomaster
aus Dresden
offline



Real OC or Post God !
15 Jahre dabei !

AMD Phenom II
3200 MHz @ 3675 MHz
59°C mit 1.400 Volt


da musste schon in deinem Bios nachschauen wo das geht, sollte aber eh unnötig sein, weil du warscheinlich bestenfalls nur bis 240 kommst, und 240x4=960 sollte die Bude schon mitmachen, musst eben ma schaun was geht. So wie ich das sehe biste grade bei FSB 220, geht das noch höher? Wenn nein warum nicht?


[SiLa] BF2 BattleClan
Orgelgott

Beiträge gesamt: 19347 | Durchschnitt: 3 Postings pro Tag
Registrierung: Feb. 2002 | Dabei seit: 5774 Tagen | Erstellt: 10:42 am 15. Sep. 2004